Reunion Committee
TJ Class of 1965

 

45th Reunion

.

Chairperson

Rose Vasquez-Prejean

rprejean@twc.com

.

Secretary/Treasurer

JoMarie Ryan-Anselmo

lanselmo@gt.rr.com

Glenn Johnson

gjohnson@gt.rr.com

Travis Bergeron

travisbdrgeron@ymail.com

Dian Dunnam-Kelly

diankelly@hotmail.com

Becky Resendez-Slocum

rslocum@gt.rr.com

Anna Lopez-Gonzales

annagonzales707@gmail.com

Paul Moore

pwmoore.mds@gmail.com

Sherry Morgan

sherrymorgan47@yahoo.com

Johnny Simon

kojsan@aol.com

Dennis White

dennis.white@lit.edu

Dana Morgan-Wasser

danaw678@sbcglobal.net 

Daniel Burneston

jdb348@yahoo.com

Jeff Felder

jfelder2856@earthlink.net

 

Information on Next Reunion Meeting

 

 

40th Reunion

Class Reunion Committee Members
All are left to right
(Sitting) Glenn Johnson, Rose Vasquez-PreJean, Dana Morgan-Wasser & Jackie Ames-Doyle
(Standing) Esma de los Santos-Breaux, Johnny Simon, Jo Marie "Sparkle" Ryan-Anselmo,
Dennis White, Dian Dunnam-Kelly, Ron Cricchio, Paul Moore, Jerry Stewart, Anna Lopez-Gonzalez,
Cheryl Burge-McGarrahan and Becky Resendez-Slocum

Not Shown:  Sherry Morgan


 

RETURN TO HOME PAGE

This page was last updated on:  Tuesday October 05, 2010